Friday, September 9, 2011

Song of the Day: 'Silverspoon' by Sonpsilo Circus (2011)

Today's feature song is Silverspoon, by Australian indie/psychedelic band Sonpsilo Circus. Sonpsilo Circus is a indie-psych-soul band out of Perth, Australia and consisting of members Peters Gowers, Benjamino McDonald, and Mitch McDonalds who formed the band back in 2009. Silverspoon is a single off of the group's debut self-titled 7-track album Sonpsilo Circus ,which was released on August 13th, 2011. If you like what you hear you can buy this album HERE, or you can head over to the band's website HERE. Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment