Tuesday, March 20, 2012

The Track of the Week: 'Endless Summer' by The Jezabels (2011)

This week's track is Endless Summer, by Sydney-based Australian indie-pop-rock group The Jezabels. The band formed originally back in 2007 where the members met at University and started up the group, which consists of Hayley Mary (vocals), Heather Shannon (piano/keyboard), Nik Kaloper (drums), and Samuel Lockwood (bass guitar). Endless Summer is a track off of the groups latest album Prisoner, which was released on November 8th, 2011. If you like what you've heard here go check out their website HERE, or their Unearthed page HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment