Thursday, May 31, 2012

The Weekly Music Post: 'Joseph' by Greyjoy (2012)

This week's song post goes to Australian indie-pop group Greyjoy and their track Joseph. Greyjoy are a relatively new Perth-based indie-pop group consisting of members Karlin Courtney (guitar and vocals), Matt Crockett (keyboards), Jeremy Mulligan (bass guitar), Jake Webb (guitar), and Sam Maher (drums). Joseph is one of the group's first singles and it may or may not appear on their first album/ep which is yet to be announced, though the group is starting to tour this June of 2012. Check out their Facebook page HERE, and get some free mp3s at their Unearthed page HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment